Forced OS updates that restart your computer in the middle of working
I stepped away from my desk to make a cup of coffee. I had three unsaved spreadsheets open and a critical report drafted. I come back to a screen that says 'Updating Windows: 12% - Do not turn off your PC.' Who authorized the OS to override my active session and close my work?!
Softwarethumb_up 1thumb_down 0chat_bubble 0